The following email group names, followed by their content (members) are available.

List Names and Members:

maefaculty@ucdavis.edu (will only receive from @ucdavis.edu addresses)

Ralph Aldredge, Abdul Barakat, Jean-Jacques Chattot, Harry Cheng, Cristina Davis, Roger Davis, Jean-Pierre Delplanque, Raissa D'Souza, Raissa D'Souza, Harry Dwyer, Fidelis Eke, Paul Erickson, Rida Farouki, Andrew Frank, Mohamed Hafez, Ron Hess, Michael Hill, Myron Hoffman, David Horsley, Mont Hubbard, Maury Hull, Sanjay Joshi, Dean Karnopp, Ian Kennedy, Wolfgang Kollmann, Valeria Lasaponara, Ty Lasky, Don Margolis, Jae Wan Park, Bahram Ravani, Nesrin Sarigul-Klijn, James Schaaf, Lili Scheiber, Ben Shaw, Case van Dam, Steve Velinsky, Anthony Wexler, Bruce White, Kazuo Yamazaki

maeadmin@ucdavis.edu (will only receive from @ucdavis.edu addresses)

Yoke Dellenback, Lorraine Fairbanks, Joyce Favrot, Munyum Forlee, Sharon Holgerson,Umeko Kuramochi, Denyse Miller, Lili Scheiber, Felicia Smith, Amelia Swearingen

maestaff@ucdavis.edu (will only receive from @ucdavis.edu addresses)

same as maeadmin, plus Ben Ransom and Vedran Vaupotich

maewet@ucdavis.edu

rcaldredge@ucdavis.edu, abarakat@ucdavis.edu, jjchattot@ucdavis.edu, davisrl@ucdavis.edu, delplanque@ucdavis.edu, rmdsouza@ucdavis.edu, paerickson@ucdavis.edu, mhafez@ucdavis.edu, rahess@ucdavis.edu, maejoshi@ucdavis.edu, imkennedy@ucdavis.edu, wkollmann@ucdavis.edu, vlasaponara@ucdavis.edu, nsarigulklijn@ucdavis.edu, bdshaw@ucdavis.edu, cpvandam@ucdavis.edu, aswexler@ucdavis.edu, brwhite@ucdavis.
edu

maedry@ucdavis.edu

jjchattot@ucdavis.edu, hhcheng@ucdavis.edu, cedavis@ucdavis.edu, rmdsouza@ucdavis.edu, foeke@ucdavis.edu, farouki@ucdavis.edu, aafrank@ucdavis.edu, rahess@ucdavis.edu, rahess@ucdavis.edu, mrhill@ucdavis.edu, dahorsley@ucdavis.edu, mhubbard@ucdavis.edu, mlhull@ucdavis.edu, maejoshi@ucdavis.edu, dckarnopp@ucdavis.edu, vlasaponara@ucdavis.edu, dlmargolis@ucdavis.edu, bravani@ucdavis.edu, nsarigulklijn@ucdavis.edu, jaschaaf@ucdavis.edu, lmscheiber@ucdavis.edu, savelinsky@ucdavis.edu, kyamazaki@ucdavis.edu

maegrads@ucdavis.edu

Current MAE graduate students

maeug@ucdavis.edu

Current MAE undergradutate majors

maepostdocs@ucdavis.edu

Aamir Abid, Abhinav Bhushan, Xiang Cheng, Bolin Dong, Jin-Hee Han, Jeffrey Housman, Dong Won Kim, Sudheendra Lakshmana, Elizabeth Leicht, Somnath Roysarkar, Praveen Srirama, Jyoti Thaikoottathil, Jun Wang, Zhigang Wang, Mark Wells, Charles Winkelmann, Shunzhou Yu, Xi Zhang, Jingang Zhou, Weidong Zhu

maeothers@ucdavis.edu

George Burkett Jr, Stephen Donecker, Tanya Garcia-Nolen, Deborah Lieu, Firas Manasrah, Henry Shiu, Jing-Bin Wei